Discover extravagant model making and design projects

Our product groups

Modelling

Lasercut in model making is nothing new. Precise edges, straight cuts and fine engravings are ideal for demanding model making and therefore a laser is a well-used tool in this area. Our incentive is to create things that are nevertheless “living” and develop their own charm, despite all the technical circumstances and also with the limitations that this encesities. There will be major projects, entire streets, bridges and complicated constructions … but also small and filigree vignettes for the figure collectors. Corners of houses, diorama accessories and much more! The ideas will certainly not run out of us so quickly… and if you have an exciting idea, just write us an e-mail! There are always new materials that land under our laser. From balsa wood, paper, MDF to acrylic glass, everything can be used.

 

Laser-cut & LaserDraw

Are you looking for the individual? Let your creativity run wild and talk to me about a possible solution. Whether gift, implementation of own ideas, small series on behalf of customers. A lot is possible with modern CO 2 laser technology.
CO 2 Laser 716 x 430 mm Machining area Engraving: acrylic, glass, wood, plastic, laminate, leather, paper, stone, textiles (also round engraving possible)
Cutting: acrylic, wood, plastic, laminate, leather, paper, textiles

Storage system

The storagae systems are characterized by their flat, modular design and an appealing design, which is subject to design protection. Thanks to the clear, restrained design language, your favorite pieces are presented as they deserve. Problem-free handling and individual design are further advantages of the system. Thanks to the flexible height design, steelbooks, mediabooks, PS3, PS4, Nintendo DS, Xbox, Blue Rays, PC games up to a depth of 15mm find their stylish place. Also for vinyl lovers there is a corresponding profile which offers an optimal presentation of your favorite plates up to a depth of 11mm the appropriate frame.

Highlights from the shop

Due to Covid-19, there may be delays in delivery times that we cannot influence! Thank you for understanding.

Discover our product range in video

Style Design

by Thomas Bäcker

Phone: +49 (0) 2373 15999

Email: info@tb-styledesign.de

Legal

Imprint

Disclaimer

Privacy policy

Contact

SHOP INFOS

Terms

Payment

Revocation

Shipping & Delivery

My customer account

Willkommen!

Individuelle Designobjekte mit dem gewissen Extra

Entdecken Sie extravagante Produktlinien, die sowohl funktionell, wie auch dekorativ gestaltet sind.

Unsere Produktgruppen

Modellbau

Lasercut im Modellbau ist nichts Neues. Exakte Kanten, gerade Schnitte und feine Gravuren bieten sich ideal für den anspruchsvollen Modellbau an und daher ist ein Laser ein gern verwendetes Werkzeug in diesem Bereich. Unser Ansporn ist es, Dinge zu erschaffen, die trotz aller technischer Gegebenheiten und auch mit den, dadurch hervorgerufenen Einschränkungen, dennoch „lebendig“ sind und ihren eigenen Charme entwickeln. Da wird es Großprojekte geben, ganze Straßenzüge, Brücken und komplizierte Konstruktionen … aber auch kleine und filigrane Vignetten für die Figurensammler. Häuserecken, Dioramazubehör und vieles mehr! Die Ideen werden uns sicher so schnell nicht ausgehen… und wenn Sie eine spannende Idee haben, so schreiben Sie uns doch einfach eine Mail! Es gibt ständig neue Materialien, die unter unserem Laser landen. Von Balsaholz, Papier, über MDF bis hin zu Acrylglas kann alles seine Verwendung finden.

 

Lasercut & LaserDraw

Sie sind auf der Suche nach dem Individuellen? Lassen Sie Ihrer Kreativität freien Lauf und sprechen Sie mit mir über eine mögliche Lösung. Ob Geschenk, Umsetzung eigener Ideen, Kleinserie im Kundenauftrag. Vieles ist möglich, mit moderner CO 2 Lasertechnik.
CO 2 Laser                                                         716 x 430 mm Bearbeitungsfläche  Gravieren: Acryl, Glas, Holz, Kunststoff, Laminat, Leder, Papier, Stein, Textilien (auch Rundgravur möglich)
Schneiden: Acryl, Holz, Kunststoff, Laminat, Leder, Papier, Textilien

Trägersysteme

Die Trägersysteme sind gekennzeichnet durch ihren flachen, modularen Aufbau und ein ansprechendes Design, welches dem Designschutz unterliegt. Durch die klare, zurückhaltende Formensprache werden Ihre Lieblingsstücke so präsentiert wie es ihnen gebührt. Problemloses Handling und individuelle Gestaltung sind weitere Vorteile des Systems. Durch die flexible Höhen- gestaltung finden sowohl Steelbooks, Mediabooks, PS3, PS4, Nintendo DS, Xbox, Blue Rays, PC Spiele bis zu einer Tiefe von 15mm ihren stilvollen Platz. Auch für Vinylliebhaber gibt es ein entsprechendes Profil welches eine optimale Präsentation Ihrer Lieblings-platten bis zu einer Tiefe von 11mm den passenden Rahmen bietet.

Entdecken Sie unser Produktangebot im Video

Style Design

by Thomas Bäcker

Telefon: +49 (0) 2373 15999

Email: info@tb-styledesign.de

RECHTLICHES

Impressum

Haftungsausschluss

Datenschutzerklärung

Kontakt

SHOP INFOS

AGB

Zahlungsweisen

Widerruf

Versand & Lieferung

Mein Kundenkonto